Join the Movement!

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: Drupal_visitor_signed_up in stand_splash_overlay_node_view() (line 22 of /var/www/changesets/c469fe2878abc8b1cc1c7beafafb50393d374c03/public/sites/all/modules/custom/stand_splash_overlay/stand_splash_overlay.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: signup_info in donation_signup_form_simple() (line 419 of /var/www/changesets/c469fe2878abc8b1cc1c7beafafb50393d374c03/public/sites/all/modules/custom/donation/donation.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: Drupal_visitor_signed_up in donation_signup_form_simple() (line 424 of /var/www/changesets/c469fe2878abc8b1cc1c7beafafb50393d374c03/public/sites/all/modules/custom/donation/donation.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: #build_id in donation_signup_form_primary() (line 510 of /var/www/changesets/c469fe2878abc8b1cc1c7beafafb50393d374c03/public/sites/all/modules/custom/donation/donation.module).

Contact Your Lawmakers

The Standing Senate Education and House Education committees are the first point of contact during the session for bills related to public school policies and administration, accountability, and school finance. Let them know how you feel about our legislative agenda, as well as the lawmakers that represent you.

SENATE EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Josh Brecheen - brecheen@oksenate.gov

John Ford (Chair) - fordj@oksenate.gov

Earl Garrison - garrisone@oksenate.gov

Jim Halligan - halligan@oksenate.gov

Clark Jolley - jolley@oksenate.gov

Susan Paddack - paddack@oksenate.gov

Marty Quinn - quinn@oksenate.gov

Ron Sharp (VC) - sharp@oksenate.gov

Wayne Shaw - shaw@oksenate.gov

Jason Smalley - jason.smalley@okhouse.gov

John Sparks - sparks@oksenate.gov

Gary Stanislawski - stanislawski@oksenate.gov

Roger Thompson - thompson@oksenate.gov

HOUSE EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Rep. Chad Caldwell - chad.caldwell@okhouse.gov

Rep. Edward Cannaday - ed.cannaday@okhouse.gov

Rep. Dennis Casey - dennis.casey@okhouse.gov

Rep. Donald Condit - donnie.condit@okhouse.gov

Rep. Ann Coody (Chair) - anncoody@okhouse.gov

Rep. Dan Fisher - dan.fisher@okhouse.gov

Rep. William Fourkiller - will.fourkiller@okhouse.gov

Rep. Katie Henke - katie.henke@okhouse.gov

Rep. John Jordan - jp.jordan@okhouse.gov

Rep. Sally Kern - sallykern@okhouse.gov

Rep. Jeannie McDaniel - jeanniemcdaniel@okhouse.gov

Rep. Jason Nelson - jason.nelson@okhouse.gov

Rep. Jadine Nollan - jadine.nollan@okhouse.gov

Rep. Michael Rogers (VC) - michael.rogers@okhouse.gov

Rep. Shane Stone - shane.stone@okhouse.gov

Rep. Chuck Strohm - chuck.strohm@okhouse.gov

Rep. Todd Thomsen - todd.thomsen@okhouse.gov

 

Share This Page

staging